Editorial Information

Editorial information for University of Minnesota Press journal Cultural Critique.

Cesare Casarino, University of Minnesota
John Mowitt, University of Leeds
Simona Sawhney, The Indian Institute of Technology, Delhi
Maggie Hennefeld, University of Minnesota
Frieda Ekotto, University of Michigan

Assistant Editors:
Alya Ansari
Alexis Zanghi

Book Review Editors:
Alya Ansari
Alexis Zanghi

Editorial Collective:

Nancy Armstrong, Duke University

Nicholas Baer, University of Groningen

Karyn Ball, University of Alberta

Jane Blocker, University of Minnesota

Christopher Breu, Illinois State University

Timothy Brennan, University of Minnesota

Eduardo Cadava, Princeton University

Rey Chow, Duke University

Patricia Clough, CUNY

Grant Farred, Cornell University

Sanjay Krishnan, Boston University

Udaya Kumar, Jawaharlal Nehru University

Bill Maurer, University of California, Irvine

Pamela McCallum, University of Calgary

Warren Montag, Occidental College

John Carlos Rowe, University of Southern California

Linda Schulte-Sasse, Macalester College

Jared Sexton, University of California, Irvine

Adam Sitze, Amherst College

Leonard Tennenhouse, Duke University

Dimitris Vardoulakis, Western Sydney University

Robyn Wiegman, Duke University

Silke-Maria Weineck, University of Michigan

Editorial Inquiries and Manuscripts
Manuscripts for submission and books for review should be addressed to:

Editors, Cultural Critique
Department of Cultural Studies and Comparative Literature
216 Pillsbury Drive S.E., 235 Nicholson Hall
University of Minnesota
Minneapolis, MN 55455-0195

Manuscripts for submission should be sent via e-mail to cultcrit@umn.edu as a .doc or .docx file. Electronic manuscripts should be formatted for standard US Letter-sized paper, double-spaced throughout, using parenthetical documentation with a list of works cited. Please allow a minimum of four months for editorial consideration. Contact the editorial office at the e-mail address above for further instructions on style.