Contact Us

Mailing address:

University of Minnesota Press
Suite 290 111 Third Avenue South
Minneapolis, MN 55401
Phone: 612-301-1990
Fax: 612-301-1980
Email: ump@umn.edu

ADMINISTRATIVE

Douglas Armato
Director
Phone: 612-301-1989
Email: armat001@umn.edu

Susan Doerr
Associate Director
Phone: 612-301-1987
Email: doer0012@umn.edu

Jeff Moen
Rights, Permissions, and Contracts Coordinator
Phone: 612-301-1995
Email: moenx017@umn.edu

John Henderson
IT Manager
Phone: 612-301-1955
Email: hende291@umn.edu

Eric Lundgren
Development and Outreach Manager
Phone: 612-301-1991
Email: lundg030@umn.edu

Sheila Anderson
Principal Accounts Specialist
Phone: 612-301-1953
Email: ande2402@umn.edu

Jessica Reza
Assistant Business Office Manager
Phone: 612-301-0124
Email: jreza@umn.edu

Patricia Zetelumen
Accounting Generalist
Phone: 612-626-6452
Email: zetel001@umn.edu

EDITORIAL

More information about our Editorial Program.

Jason Weidemann 
Editorial Director
Phone: 612-301-1992
Email: weide007@umn.edu

Pieter Martin
Senior Editor
Phone: 612-301-1993
Email: marti190@umn.edu

Erik Anderson
Senior Acquisitions Editor
Email: mntrade@umn.edu

Leah Pennywark
Humanities Editor
Email: penny032@umn.edu

Douglas Armato
Director
Phone: 612-301-1989
Email: armat001@umn.edu

Kristian Tvedten
Associate Editor
Phone: 612-301-0069
Email: tvedt015@umn.edu

Anne Carter
Editorial Assistant
Phone: 612-301-0123
Email: cart0227@umn.edu

Zenyse Miller
Editorial Assistant
Phone: 612-301-1986
Email: mill6708@umn.edu

Emma Saks
Editorial Assistant
Phone: 612-301-0082
Email: saksx003@umn.edu

JOURNALS

Anthony Silvestri
Journals Manager
Phone: 612-301-6340
Email: silve657@umn.edu

Zack Stewart
Journals Production Specialist 
Phone: 612-625-0380
Email: stew0829@umn.edu

For all subscription and fulfillment inquiries, please e-mail: journals@umn.edu

MARKETING

Emily Hamilton
Associate Director for Book Publishing
Phone: 612-301-1936
Email: eph@umn.edu

Heather Skinner
Publicity Director and Assistant Marketing Manager
Phone: 612-301-1932
Email: presspr@umn.edu

Matt Smiley
Senior Sales Manager
Phone: 612-301-1931
Email: mwsmiley@umn.edu

Maggie Sattler
Digital Marketing Manager
Phone: 612-301-1934
Email: sattl014@umn.edu

Shelby Connelly
Marketing Associate
Phone: 612-301-1938
Email: schir080@umn.edu

Alena Rivas
Publicity Associate
Phone: 612-301-1947
Email: rivas118@umn.edu

Carina Bolaños Lewen
Exhibits and Marketing Assistant
Phone: 612-301-1954
Email: bolan162@umn.edu

PRODUCTION

Daniel Ochsner
Production Manager
Phone: 612-301-1981
Email: ochsn013@umn.edu

Laura Westlund
Managing Editor and Development Officer
Phone: 612-301-1985
Email: westl003@umn.edu

Michael Stoffel
Managing Editor—Scholarly Books
Phone: 612-301-1994
Email: stoff004@umn.edu

Rachel Moeller
Assistant Production Manager and Art Director
Phone: 612-301-1984
Email: moel0067@umn.edu

Eliza Edwards
Production Assistant
Phone: 612-301-1982
Email: edwardse@umn.edu

Terence Smyre
Manifold Digital Projects Editor
Phone: 612-301-0073
Email: tsmyre@umn.edu

TEST DIVISION

Katie Nickerson
Test Division Manager
Phone: 612-301-1956 
Email: nickerso@umn.edu

Alicia Gomez
Product Development Editor
Phone: 612-301-4821
Email: argomez@umn.edu

Mainhia Moua
Editorial Assistant
Phone: 612-626-2972
E-mail: mouax388@umn.edu